Contact – Horticulture Lighting Conference 2017
Add to Calendar   14/05/2018 09:00 AM 15/05/2018 06:00 PM Europe/London Horticultural Lighting Conference 2018 - Europe Jaarbeurs, Utrecht, - The Netherlands DD/MM/YYYY

Owned & produced by:

Pennwell

Official supporters:

LEDS Magazine Lux Review Strategies Unlimited
14-15 May 2018 | Jaarbeurs, Utrecht | The Netherlands

Contact

We're here to help

For additional information about The Horticultural Lighting Europe Conference, contact:

Content

Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com

Ray Molony
Email: ray.molony@luxreview.com

Marketing

Wendy Lissau
Email: wlissau@pennwell.com

Charlotte Hendy
charlotte.hendy@luxreview.com

Charlie Ward
charlie.ward@luxreview.com

Registration

Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: registration@pennwell.com

Logistics

Fharisa Hersi 
Email: fharisah@pennwell.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

Lucille Austin
Email: lucille.austin@luxreview.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7713 567288

Andrew Bousfield
Email: andrew.bousfield@luxreview.com
Tel: +44 (0)7713567290

Libby Waterworth
Email: libby.waterworth@luxreview.com
Tel: +44 (0)7860775623

USA/West Coast and Rest of World
Tim Carli
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

USA/East Coast
Katrina Frazer
Email: katrinaf@pennwell.com