Contact – Horticulture Lighting Conference USA 2018
Add to Calendar   10/09/2018 09:00 AM 10/09/2018 05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Horticultural Lighting Conference 2018 Portland, Oregon MM/DD/YYYY

Owned & produced by:

Pennwell

Official supporters:

LEDS Magazine Lux Review Strategies Unlimited
October 9, 2018 | Portland | Oregon | USA

Contact

We're here to help

For additional information about The Horticultural Lighting USA Conference, contact:

Content

Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com

Philip Smallwood
Email: philips@pennwell.com

Marketing

Gillian Hinkle
Email: gillianh@pennwell.com

Registration

Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: registration@pennwell.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

USA West Coast & Asia
Tim Carli
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

USA Northeast & Canada East
Veronica Foster
Email: veronicaf@pennwell.com

USA Southeast, Europe & Canada West
Sabrina Straub
Email: sabrinas@pennwell.com

Logistics

Lauren Steinheiser 
Email: LaurenS@Pennwell.com