Contact – Horticulture Lighting Conference USA 2018
Add to Calendar   10/09/2018 09:00 AM 10/09/2018 05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Horticultural Lighting Conference 2018 Portland, Oregon MM/DD/YYYY

Owned & produced by:

Pennwell

Official supporters:

LEDS Magazine Lux Review Strategies Unlimited
October 9, 2018 | Portland | Oregon | USA

Contact

We're here to help

For additional information about The Horticultural Lighting USA Conference, contact:

Content

Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com

Ray Molony
Email: ray.molony@lighting.co.uk

Marketing

Wendy Lissau
Email: wlissau@pennwell.com

Registration

Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: registration@pennwell.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

USA/West Coast and Asia
Tim Carli
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

USA + Canada East Coast
Katrina Frazer
Email: katrinaf@pennwell.com

USA South East + Canada West + Germany
Sabrina Straub
Email: sabrinas@pennwell.com

Europe
Andrew Bousefield
Email: andrewb@pennwell.com

Logistics

Lauren Steinheiser 
Email: LaurenS@Pennwell.com