Contact – Horticulture Lighting Conference 2017
Add to Calendar   23/05/2017 09:00 AM 23/05/2017 06:00 PM Europe/London Horticultural Lighting Conference 2017 - Europe Eindhoven - The Netherlands DD/MM/YYYY

Owned & produced by:

Pennwell

Official supporters:

LEDS Magazine Lux Review Strategies Unlimited
October 17, 2017 | Denver Marriott City Center | Denver, CO | USA

Contact

We're here to help

For additional information about The Horticultural Lighting USA Conference, contact:

Content

Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com

Ray Molony
Email: ray.molony@lighting.co.uk

Marketing

Wendy Lissau
Email: wlissau@pennwell.com

Registration

Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: registration@pennwell.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

USA/West Coast and Rest of World
Tim Carli
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com

USA/East Coast & Europe
Katrina Frazer
Email: katrinaf@pennwell.com

Logistics

Lauren Steinheiser 
Email: LaurenS@Pennwell.com